2017-2018 Junior League of Boise Board of Directors

The Board of Directors serves as the governing body of the Junior League of Boise. The Board of Directors governs the Junior League based upon the Junior League’s Mission and Strategic Plan.

MaryAnna Peavey, Chair of the Board
Michelle Ross, President
Lauren Lindley, President Elect
Tiffany Fan, Treasurer
Traci Jacobs, Secretary
Michelle Wooten, Director
Shannon Baldrey, Director
Kandy Weaver, Sustainer President
Mandy Kaylor, Sustaining Director
Molly Blackaby-Harder, Sustainer Council Co-President
Suzanne Liez, Sustainer Council Co-President

Junior League of Boise Management Team

The Junior League of Boise’s (JLB) Management Team is responsible for overseeing the day-to-day operations and management of the League.

Tressa Penrod-Kaiser, Communications Lead
Michele Buckley, Membership Lead
Kate Ellison, Membership Vice Lead
Katie Patterson, Development Lead
Christina Turpin, Community Impact Lead
Heather Schroeder, Community Impact Vice Lead
Zoe Brunelle & Emily Downey, Nominations Co Leads